Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol mark
Sun Feb 14, 2016 10:33 am
Bull: hello olympic gold medalist..hows you
Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:50 am
slowman: hope everyone is doing well
Sat Feb 13, 2016 9:17 pm
Frankie: g'day
Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:53 pm
doom1972: Hello guys
Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:08 pm
Gollum: hi boss
Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:34 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hello {ubb} world
Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:12 pm
Frankie: Oh, there it is
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:23 am
Frankie: what??? Have not seen announcements
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: see you all at the match tonight
Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:21 pm
TheBeast: No posts to tday.. tralallala...
Thu Jan 28, 2016 8:04 pm
Bull: hello zac
Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:35 am
Zac: Hi Mark - Bruce - Marc - {ubb} been a while Hope everyone's ok
Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:30 am
Bull: morning world
Thu Jan 21, 2016 6:38 am
Frankie: ty sir
Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:24 pm
Gollum: yep it is working now,forgot to activate it sry
Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:19 pm
Gollum: should work now
Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:14 pm
Gollum: yeah i see what you mean, strange it is working when iam logged out, will look on it
Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:09 pm
Frankie: Marc, I get "Sorry, this Module isn't active!"
Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:52 pm
Gollum: check your pm plz
Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:10 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: marc can you please reset my password on the control panel for website......need to change a few words on the home page to update it to 2016
Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:57 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: did you make a mistake marc? donation wise
Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:56 am
Gollum: 34,50$ are 50 AUD not so bad also
Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:47 pm
Gollum: hmm 50 AUD are 32 Euros not bad
Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:44 pm
Gollum: sry bruce but all is working how you can see
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:41 pm
Frankie: Donation button "module is not active"
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:06 pm
Bull: no sir. no update for many years now.. still at 1.7.568
Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:47 am
Frankie: Is COD4 now at version 1.8? I still have 1.7
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:41 am
Frankie: Is COD4 now at version 1.8? I still have 17
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:41 am
Gollum: lol dynadot chat goes online and directly busy
Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:08 pm
Gollum: Website is [censored] slow and dynadot said your Website is fine,yeah i see Server Load by 153.30 and Memory Used by 98.29 % very fine, idiots
Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:54 pm
TheBeast: awesome!!!
Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:29 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Luuc, please send me a link again to the wwII mod for arma 3.........yes i actually boiught it lol
Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:58 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol bruce
Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:58 am
Frankie: alas, not even one number
Fri Jan 15, 2016 4:33 pm
Bull: good luck bruce ...
Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:45 pm
Frankie: Yes, I will be queuing up for my tickets later this morning and waiting for the Wednesday draw!
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:32 pm
Bull: powerball now $1.3 billion......
Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:33 am
Frankie: yes i am here, just trying to stay warm under the blankets, lol
Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:22 pm
TheBeast: sure... at work...
Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:31 am
Gollum: ähm no
Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:29 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: is there anybody out there??? lol
Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:22 pm
GrungeGuy: Aah I see, awesome it's back though thanks!
Mon Jan 04, 2016 1:14 am
Bull: should be running now,we had a hard drive failure in our dedi. So we had to reinstall everything.. sorry for the delay
Sun Jan 03, 2016 11:28 pm
GrungeGuy: Hey guys, will the RO2 server get online again or is it down for good?
Sun Jan 03, 2016 9:53 pm
Bull: WHY IS THERE NO ONE ON TS?
Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:10 pm
TheBeast: why is there a password on TS?
Sat Jan 02, 2016 1:49 pm
TheBeast: what old TS?
Sat Jan 02, 2016 1:49 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: old ts fixed sir
Sat Jan 02, 2016 9:53 am
Zebock: would someone please pm me the TS password? forgotten it....
Fri Jan 01, 2016 11:05 pm
5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13

Previous      Page 9 / 28      Next