Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

 

 

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
SoggyTissue: I'm good thanks..and yes still supporting the best team in the world, some one has too
Sun Jul 03, 2016 11:49 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: still support that crap team lol
Sun Jul 03, 2016 8:47 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hello mate, all good....you?
Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:33 am
SoggyTissue: Hello strangers! how are we all doing?
Sat Jul 02, 2016 10:05 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: indeed it was.....
Sat Jul 02, 2016 12:26 am
doom1972: Evening all, a great result for the Welsh boys!,
Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:50 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....u dead sir?
Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:21 am
Bull: welcome back sir..
Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:13 am
Dragon: hello peps, im back from the grave
Wed Jun 29, 2016 10:27 pm
Bull: and very good they are too..
Mon Jun 27, 2016 3:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nice new features on world of warships
Sun Jun 26, 2016 10:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: would have done mate but early night im afraid
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:13 am
ThePirate: Anyone up for cod 4 tonight ?
Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:15 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: see if you can spot the english speaking person
Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:13 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: have fun mate
Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:13 am
Gollum: on my way to London Hammersmith
Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:38 am
Bull: itd the weekend now..woohoo
Fri Jun 10, 2016 9:02 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: will on the weekend mate
Wed Jun 08, 2016 9:00 am
Jinx: Hey all! Jumping on the CoD4 FFA server if you're up for a game
Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:06 pm
Frankie: good good good
Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:29 pm
DRB-68: Hi {ubb},all good I hope?
Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:04 am
Gollum: hahaha saw the video,when you not know it,it is not easy to find
Sat Jun 04, 2016 10:49 pm
Gollum: more then half an hour to get some answer,still got no one kk
Sat Jun 04, 2016 10:24 pm
KiA: Server down?
Sat Jun 04, 2016 9:30 pm
ThePirate: The guests wont leave...
Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:59 pm
Frankie: Big maps and mods to download from K3 server before the game!
Sat Jun 04, 2016 7:51 pm
Gollum: it's on the Homepage
Thu Jun 02, 2016 11:49 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: 04/06/2016 Saturday 21:30 Uk time Call of Duty 4 K3 Mod with standard maps memorial match for all of the fallen members over the past few years....
Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:37 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: did make a post aboput upcoming matched lol......co4 k3
Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:37 pm
TheBeast: COD4... and what? FFA? TDM? CTF? DOM?
Thu Jun 02, 2016 6:33 pm
ThePirate: Will be There after work
Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:35 am
Frankie: mmmmm, cod4..ya ya
Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: dont forget the cod 4 match this coming saturday
Wed Jun 01, 2016 10:36 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: good sir and you?
Mon May 30, 2016 10:37 pm
DRB-68: Good evening {ubb} how are we all?
Mon May 30, 2016 6:30 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: God help us lol
Thu May 26, 2016 8:59 am
Frankie: Congrats Jordan!
Wed May 25, 2016 1:43 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nice work marc
Fri May 20, 2016 12:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: bottled it second half i think
Fri May 20, 2016 12:21 am
Gollum: EA Play ticket thing sorted out,gave my LA ticket back and got my London ticket for the Apollo theatre puhh
Thu May 19, 2016 10:59 am
ScottishSniper: what happened to Liverpool? they hibsedit
Thu May 19, 2016 2:18 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: oh dear......!!!
Thu May 19, 2016 12:05 am
ScottishSniper: Good luck to Liverpool !!!!! in the Europa Cup Final
Wed May 18, 2016 6:46 pm
Gollum: waiting for my EA Play ticket
Wed May 18, 2016 1:31 pm
Gollum: yep indeed
Tue May 17, 2016 11:43 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol as always mate
Mon May 16, 2016 11:45 pm
Gollum: only spam mails ffs
Mon May 16, 2016 1:45 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: [ubbclan.net] WARNING: The “webmaster@ubbclan. info” email account is full
Mon May 16, 2016 1:36 am
Bull: yeah derp...
Sun May 15, 2016 8:46 am
TheBeast: derp???
Sat May 14, 2016 7:25 pm
4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12

Previous      Page 8 / 31      Next