Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Frankie: mmmmm, cod4..ya ya
Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: dont forget the cod 4 match this coming saturday
Wed Jun 01, 2016 10:36 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: good sir and you?
Mon May 30, 2016 10:37 pm
DRB-68: Good evening {ubb} how are we all?
Mon May 30, 2016 6:30 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: God help us lol
Thu May 26, 2016 8:59 am
Frankie: Congrats Jordan!
Wed May 25, 2016 1:43 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nice work marc
Fri May 20, 2016 12:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: bottled it second half i think
Fri May 20, 2016 12:21 am
Gollum: EA Play ticket thing sorted out,gave my LA ticket back and got my London ticket for the Apollo theatre puhh
Thu May 19, 2016 10:59 am
ScottishSniper: what happened to Liverpool? they hibsedit
Thu May 19, 2016 2:18 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: oh dear......!!!
Thu May 19, 2016 12:05 am
ScottishSniper: Good luck to Liverpool !!!!! in the Europa Cup Final
Wed May 18, 2016 6:46 pm
Gollum: waiting for my EA Play ticket
Wed May 18, 2016 1:31 pm
Gollum: yep indeed
Tue May 17, 2016 11:43 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol as always mate
Mon May 16, 2016 11:45 pm
Gollum: only spam mails ffs
Mon May 16, 2016 1:45 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: [ubbclan.net] WARNING: The “webmaster@ubbclan. info” email account is full
Mon May 16, 2016 1:36 am
Bull: yeah derp...
Sun May 15, 2016 8:46 am
TheBeast: derp???
Sat May 14, 2016 7:25 pm
Kobalt: derp...
Sat May 14, 2016 5:08 pm
TheBeast: ARMA3 is for free this weekend, so we can organize a mission together.....
Sat May 14, 2016 4:02 pm
KiA: Yeah I had that issue a couple of months back too.
Tue May 10, 2016 6:05 pm
Gollum: had the same problem last month idk why
Sat May 07, 2016 12:41 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: my donation never showed up on the donations screem???? lol
Sat May 07, 2016 10:38 am
CaptSens: Hi my friends, I hope you're doing well.. Will try to join in on the next Cod4 game..Take care all
Wed May 04, 2016 3:25 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: hellooooooooooooooooo oo
Tue May 03, 2016 10:57 pm
Frankie: Hey big D
Tue May 03, 2016 1:41 pm
DRB-68: Good morning all,I hope you're all well.
Tue May 03, 2016 6:41 am
wuMMle: Hello
Mon May 02, 2016 12:41 am
Bull: Marjàaaaaaaa
Sun May 01, 2016 7:04 pm
{ubb}kagetora: Hello boys
Sun May 01, 2016 4:16 pm
TheBeast: no one on ts....
Sun May 01, 2016 10:54 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: indeed sir... make the most of it i think
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:03 am
Frankie: happy earth day
Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:42 pm
ThePirate: Jaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnn n
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:38 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: wouterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:05 am
ThePirate: Helloo
Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:48 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: well done to you
Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:55 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: good work mate
Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:54 am
ScottishSniper: Sry havent been around, been doing alot of volunteering at an animal shelter
Fri Apr 08, 2016 3:35 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: morning scumbags
Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:38 pm
Bull: 8 and cloudy with a chance of sh1tty later
Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:14 pm
Frankie: 19 and no clouds here Bob
Mon Apr 04, 2016 2:11 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: 29 degrees and sunny......hate the autumn lol
Sun Apr 03, 2016 10:16 pm
doom1972: 12 degrees and rainy, but just got back from skiing in France! Love the snow!
Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:25 pm
Gollum: 20 degrees here atm
Sun Apr 03, 2016 11:07 am
Zebock: 3 inches of snow today, 5 tomorrow - happy Spring!
Sun Apr 03, 2016 10:41 am
Bull: 1st match was great..after the helis and ac130s started to appear i lost interest. but thanks to those who turned up to play..
Sun Apr 03, 2016 9:20 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thank you all for the match...was fun even if it was 4am lol
Sun Apr 03, 2016 8:54 am
Gollum: no gaming for me today out with my wife for dinner
Sat Apr 02, 2016 4:35 pm
3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11

Previous      Page 7 / 29      Next