Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
TheBeast: and hello Zac
Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:18 pm
TheBeast: Waiting for my PW reset mail.. lol... seems somewhere there is a problem, working on it now..
Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:18 pm
Zac: Hi peeps - hope you're all well Cya soon
Thu Oct 27, 2016 4:48 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: have you done it yet??????? have you ????? lol
Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:15 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: thank you sir
Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:15 am
TheBeast: Will do it today..
Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:42 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: luuc will sort it no doubt.......
Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:27 am
Gollum: well it's not added to gametracker or TS Viewer
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:13 pm
Gollum: yes sir
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:06 pm
Bull: can ts info be changed to new one when you get a moment sir..
Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:40 pm
Gollum: donations are still active, the block is deactivated only but i need more info for the future, PM plz
Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:31 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: it will be back when a decent enough game turns up
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:01 am
Bull: it served us well....Rip
Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:41 am
Zebock: farewell, dedibox!
Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:25 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol
Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:45 am
Bull: We have members, why did no one tell me
Sun Oct 09, 2016 10:21 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: will launch a new one if the need and desire is back with the members
Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:41 am
TheBeast: and so was that the last match night on our beloved server... we will miss the 0 and 1's
Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:21 pm
TheBeast: We can all play Sniper Elite 3, this weekend free to play! Also 80% discount on the base game.
Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:30 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: thanks luuc
Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:11 am
TheBeast: 30-80% discount on the BIS Games: https://store.bistudi o.com/category/arma-s eries
Thu Oct 06, 2016 12:23 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: {ubb} match on saturday the 8th of october...call of duty 4 uk time 9:30 pm
Sun Oct 02, 2016 10:27 pm
TheBeast: how do you mean Jan....?
Sun Oct 02, 2016 7:11 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: i did see euro truck sim on the downloads
Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:32 pm
TheBeast: Looking for gamers that Play Rocket league, F1 2016, ARMA3, H1Z1, Battefields.... and for the fun.. Euro Truck Simulator.. (Multiplayer mod).
Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:48 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: need a match soon !!
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:41 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: i hate it lol
Sun Sep 18, 2016 7:50 am
Gollum: posted some gameplay in the forums [URL]
Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:19 pm
slowman: is bf1 any good?
Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:27 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: evening.......i see dead people
Sat Sep 17, 2016 10:39 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: rUBBISH!!!!!!
Mon Sep 05, 2016 10:17 am
TheBeast: BF1, downloading as we speak.... ehh.. typing
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:52 pm
TheBeast: Why didn't you sign up for the Open Beta then?
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:51 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thanks for rubbing it in mark lol
Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:21 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: me too luuc
Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:20 am
Bull: battlefield 1 is very strange to get used to.. very fast game..
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:23 pm
TheBeast: still got him on Steam.. Last Online 2207 days ago.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: gone so quick
Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:39 pm
Bull: still in my head always mr wanderer..
Thu Aug 25, 2016 4:05 pm
Gollum: six years today
Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:46 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol adrian...was good fun
Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:38 pm
Bull:
Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:57 pm
KiA: Yeah great fun, even if I did lose the plot...ooops sorry, what flag? Thanks for arranging!
Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:11 pm
Bull: what fun last night...great games
Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:13 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: next {ubb} match saturday the 20th at 9:30pm uk time
Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:56 am
Bull: lol
Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: markkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkk
Thu Aug 11, 2016 9:10 am
Bull: jan ............ ............ ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... . ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... .................. ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ................ ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ....... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... .................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ......... ..................... ..........
Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:01 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: jordan............... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ...
Tue Aug 09, 2016 9:07 am
Alpha117: evening all
Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:20 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 29      Next