Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
{ubb-1}mckee1: rUBBISH!!!!!!
Mon Sep 05, 2016 10:17 am
TheBeast: BF1, downloading as we speak.... ehh.. typing
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:52 pm
TheBeast: Why didn't you sign up for the Open Beta then?
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:51 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thanks for rubbing it in mark lol
Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:21 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: me too luuc
Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:20 am
Bull: battlefield 1 is very strange to get used to.. very fast game..
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:23 pm
TheBeast: still got him on Steam.. Last Online 2207 days ago.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: gone so quick
Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:39 pm
Bull: still in my head always mr wanderer..
Thu Aug 25, 2016 4:05 pm
Gollum: six years today
Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:46 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol adrian...was good fun
Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:38 pm
Bull:
Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:57 pm
KiA: Yeah great fun, even if I did lose the plot...ooops sorry, what flag? Thanks for arranging!
Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:11 pm
Bull: what fun last night...great games
Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:13 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: next {ubb} match saturday the 20th at 9:30pm uk time
Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:56 am
Bull: lol
Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: markkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkk
Thu Aug 11, 2016 9:10 am
Bull: jan ............ ............ ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... . ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... .................. ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ................ ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ....... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... .................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ......... ..................... ..........
Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:01 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: jordan............... ..................... ..................... ..................... ..................... ...
Tue Aug 09, 2016 9:07 am
Alpha117: evening all
Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:20 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: all good thank you sir....you???
Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:07 am
DRB-68: Hello everyone,hope you're all well and life's treating you good.
Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:09 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: than you to all that turned up.....was damn good fun
Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:15 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol...u fool....the one that said birthday bash
Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:15 am
Frankie: Oh there it is, lol
Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:21 am
Frankie: May I know the server to be used please?
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:39 pm
Bull: good point sir..hardly anyone knows where the forums are now..
Fri Jul 22, 2016 3:20 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nobody comes to the forums so didnt think it would matter lol
Fri Jul 22, 2016 12:22 am
doom1972: What do you expect from an aussie mark, probably had to much sun.
Thu Jul 21, 2016 6:13 pm
Bull: well hidden password sir...
Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:26 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: password for match will be birthday
Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:38 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: koukou
Wed Jul 20, 2016 4:09 am
KRIK: koukou! my friends!
Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:31 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: call of duty 4 match...basic set up 23rd July.......{ubb} Birthday match
Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:37 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol
Wed Jul 06, 2016 10:40 pm
Frankie: Silence you Aussie criminal, I keeeel you!
Wed Jul 06, 2016 6:15 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: treason day !! lol
Mon Jul 04, 2016 10:48 pm
Zebock: you too you ole hippy lol
Mon Jul 04, 2016 6:39 pm
Frankie: Happy 4th Bob! Have a tea party
Mon Jul 04, 2016 1:24 pm
SoggyTissue: I'm good thanks..and yes still supporting the best team in the world, some one has too
Sun Jul 03, 2016 11:49 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: still support that crap team lol
Sun Jul 03, 2016 8:47 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hello mate, all good....you?
Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:33 am
SoggyTissue: Hello strangers! how are we all doing?
Sat Jul 02, 2016 10:05 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: indeed it was.....
Sat Jul 02, 2016 12:26 am
doom1972: Evening all, a great result for the Welsh boys!,
Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:50 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....u dead sir?
Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:21 am
Bull: welcome back sir..
Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:13 am
Dragon: hello peps, im back from the grave
Wed Jun 29, 2016 10:27 pm
Bull: and very good they are too..
Mon Jun 27, 2016 3:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nice new features on world of warships
Sun Jun 26, 2016 10:39 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 4 / 27      Next