Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
doom1972: So sorry you said it twice
Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:08 pm
{ubb}worf79: just checking in, sorry it's been so long guys
Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:33 pm
{ubb}worf79: just checking in, sorry it's been so long guys
Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:30 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: wayneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeee
Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:25 pm
wuMMle: hello all
Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:03 pm
{ubb}Evil: Good to hear Luuc..... all is good by me
Wed Nov 09, 2016 7:34 pm
TheBeast: And Helllloooo Mr. Paul
Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:14 am
TheBeast: so.... who is in for some matching on proiject agro this weekend?
Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:13 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: hello paul........all good here mate
Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:03 pm
doom1972: Hello all, hope everyone is well
Tue Nov 08, 2016 9:08 pm
TheBeast: ow.. too late.. lol
Tue Nov 08, 2016 11:35 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: ignore pm luuc....all good
Mon Nov 07, 2016 10:36 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: wow 21 active members on world of warships.......also great to play with the canadian bunch again......
Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:01 am
RedBaron: Jannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nn
Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:45 pm
TheBeast: ja, geht gut. und du?
Fri Nov 04, 2016 1:48 pm
{ubb}Evil: Hallo Luuuuuuuccccccc! wie geht es dir? Viele grüße
Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:00 pm
TheBeast: hey Dean!
Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:43 pm
{ubb}Evil: Jaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnn and Wilkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeee
Mon Oct 31, 2016 7:29 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: mr evillllllllllllllllll lll
Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:31 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: wilkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeee
Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:31 pm
RedBaron: hello all
Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:40 am
{ubb}Evil: Hello Zaci, Luuc and Jan....
Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:47 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: hi zac
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:29 pm
TheBeast: needed to change some things on the TS server.. but it is added. : [URL]
Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:33 pm
TheBeast: and hello Zac
Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:18 pm
TheBeast: Waiting for my PW reset mail.. lol... seems somewhere there is a problem, working on it now..
Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:18 pm
Zac: Hi peeps - hope you're all well Cya soon
Thu Oct 27, 2016 4:48 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: have you done it yet??????? have you ????? lol
Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:15 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: thank you sir
Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:15 am
TheBeast: Will do it today..
Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:42 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: luuc will sort it no doubt.......
Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:27 am
Gollum: well it's not added to gametracker or TS Viewer
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:13 pm
Gollum: yes sir
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:06 pm
Bull: can ts info be changed to new one when you get a moment sir..
Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:40 pm
Gollum: donations are still active, the block is deactivated only but i need more info for the future, PM plz
Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:31 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: it will be back when a decent enough game turns up
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:01 am
Bull: it served us well....Rip
Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:41 am
Zebock: farewell, dedibox!
Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:25 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol
Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:45 am
Bull: We have members, why did no one tell me
Sun Oct 09, 2016 10:21 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: will launch a new one if the need and desire is back with the members
Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:41 am
TheBeast: and so was that the last match night on our beloved server... we will miss the 0 and 1's
Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:21 pm
TheBeast: We can all play Sniper Elite 3, this weekend free to play! Also 80% discount on the base game.
Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:30 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: thanks luuc
Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:11 am
TheBeast: 30-80% discount on the BIS Games: https://store.bistudi o.com/category/arma-s eries
Thu Oct 06, 2016 12:23 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: {ubb} match on saturday the 8th of october...call of duty 4 uk time 9:30 pm
Sun Oct 02, 2016 10:27 pm
TheBeast: how do you mean Jan....?
Sun Oct 02, 2016 7:11 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: i did see euro truck sim on the downloads
Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:32 pm
TheBeast: Looking for gamers that Play Rocket league, F1 2016, ARMA3, H1Z1, Battefields.... and for the fun.. Euro Truck Simulator.. (Multiplayer mod).
Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:48 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: need a match soon !!
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:41 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 3 / 27      Next