Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
{ubb-1}mckee1: there is a sale on at specsavers mat elol
Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:13 am
joebloggs: Cant see the sniper server is someone changing something on it
Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:24 pm
Badboy: evenin ladies
Sat Nov 29, 2014 6:24 pm
slowman: will hopefully be on the server latter for the match but maybe laggin alot
Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:46 pm
Nawashi: Liquorice ice cream and coffee
Sat Nov 29, 2014 4:30 pm
EL-DIABLO: where are you guy's
Sat Nov 29, 2014 4:10 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: sniper match tonight at 9:30 uk time.......
Sat Nov 29, 2014 4:54 am
DRB-68: Thanks for the information Marc,I thought it was my connection again.
Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:22 pm
ucjohn: YAY for purple...
Thu Nov 27, 2014 3:53 am
TheBeast: sick :s
Wed Nov 26, 2014 8:39 pm
Alpha117: Thank you german man
Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:42 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thankyou Marc
Tue Nov 25, 2014 10:58 pm
Gollum: short Server Attack
Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:04 pm
Gollum: ok,website was slow because there was a Server Load of 132 and a Memory Use of 90.98% after a Chat with our provider they restarted the Server all should working fine now
Tue Nov 25, 2014 6:57 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: dont forget the match this coming saturday...cod4 sniper 9:30pm uk time
Tue Nov 25, 2014 12:02 am
CaptSens: hi scoot, and fellow ubb'ers...hope all is good
Mon Nov 24, 2014 5:53 pm
gnarkilz: hello strannngers
Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:21 am
ucjohn: eh
Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:14 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: bollox
Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:10 am
Bull: evening...all
Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:41 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: good afternoon sir
Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:28 am
EL-DIABLO: hello guys
Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:41 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: he has benn on ts for the last 5 days lmao
Thu Nov 20, 2014 12:52 am
Zebock: yo david - pm or ym me
Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:40 am
Badboy: helllo guys
Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:47 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thankyou to all for the donations...
Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:47 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: hello wayne
Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:08 am
wuMMle: hello
Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:28 pm
Zac: Ok Jan thx
Mon Nov 17, 2014 5:11 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nothing to do with the server though...
Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:30 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: just had the same problem Zac, but with every map...really cheesed off...
Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:30 am
Zac: Hmm don't know if this is a problem or not - but the ROTU server is downloading maps I already have ? unless they're updated maybe? Hi {ubb} how's tricks?
Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:41 pm
ThePirate: hope i can be there guys dont know what time its gonna be
Sat Nov 15, 2014 11:57 am
Nawashi: Todays plan: Interstellar movie and some CoD4 at night
Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:36 am
Zebock: as have I
Fri Nov 14, 2014 11:35 pm
Bull: i have been upto the castle young serf.
Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:56 am
Alpha117: Edinburgh Castle sits on top of a hill you'd b to lazy to walk up, so I call lies lol
Thu Nov 13, 2014 3:47 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol mark
Thu Nov 13, 2014 6:17 am
Bull: currently in edinburgh castle looking at some T.W.A.T. on his laptop in starbucks
Wed Nov 12, 2014 5:23 pm
doom1972: Jordan being a Scot I'm surprised you never said beer
Wed Nov 12, 2014 3:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: very nice jordan
Tue Nov 11, 2014 11:22 pm
Alpha117: Currently in starbucks looking out to edinburgh castle with my laptop doing some work with a good cup of coffee
Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:13 am
Bull: what about tonight or have i bought wine and beer for nothing
Sat Nov 08, 2014 8:51 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: next week you are so getting spanked sir lol
Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:06 am
ThePirate: someone up for a game tonight?
Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:17 pm
RedBaron: good morning Wouter
Mon Nov 03, 2014 12:34 pm
ThePirate: Morning Ubb
Mon Nov 03, 2014 9:25 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....agree mate
Sat Nov 01, 2014 1:23 am
doom1972: Last sat match got me hooked again! game play so much better than the newer cod
Fri Oct 31, 2014 10:39 pm
doom1972: Hello all. had a good Friday afternoon off playing uo ctf
Fri Oct 31, 2014 10:37 pm
20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28

Previous      Page 27 / 28      Next