Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

 

 

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
doom1972: Thanks Jan
Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:29 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: AND.................. .....we are back for another year
Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:55 am
Zebock: Thank god winter is leaving.......
Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:48 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Thank god summer is over............
Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:39 pm
doom1972: Looks good!
Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:52 pm
Zebock: looks very nice - we`ll see how it develops
Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:10 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: [URL]
Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:07 am
Bull: show off
Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:53 pm
Zebock: we got it -over a foot of white stuff and still coming down
Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:43 pm
SoggyTissue: Hello Strangers!
Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:32 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: wow and we have 36 degrees...the world has gone mad
Tue Mar 13, 2018 12:03 am
Zebock: 30 cms snow tomorrow, 65 kph wind, o boy.......
Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:13 pm
Bull: hope
Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:29 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: bunch of benders
Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:54 am
doom1972: Bloody he'll, hello mate!
Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:26 pm
Gollum: omg look who is knocking on the door
Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:44 am
KRIK: koukou all!
Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:59 pm
Bull: hes gonna be over there soon...
Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:15 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol...speak for yourself
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:57 am
slowman: im here still
Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:55 pm
wuMMle: i am still here
Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:15 am
doom1972: I'm still here, that makes three oldies bob
Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:34 pm
Zebock: nobody here cept us old hippys....
Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:15 pm
Bull: any one home?................ .... tumble weed blows past...barn door creaks.....
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:27 pm
Bull: poo
Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:45 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: cery good mate.,..........
Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:37 am
slowman: hi there hows it going
Wed Jan 31, 2018 9:01 pm
wuMMle: Hellloooooo!!!!!!
Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:57 pm
doom1972:
Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:35 pm
Bull: mr fool to you..
Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:49 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: fool.....lol
Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:39 pm
Bull: turn your internet on
Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:29 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: cant seem to dowload the siggys from photobucket
Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:29 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol all good
Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:29 am
Gollum: yeah can't change it to open Club
Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:33 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: applied to be a member lol
Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:00 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: nice one marc..... thank you
Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:57 am
Gollum: [URL]
Tue Jan 09, 2018 4:51 am
Gollum: so i created a {ubb} Club on the Battallion 1944 Website
Tue Jan 09, 2018 3:33 am
Zebock: -22C tonight PLUS wind chill w/40mph gusts
Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:03 pm
doom1972: Happy new year guys
Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:16 pm
slowman: A happy new year to everyone hope you all have a good year
Mon Jan 01, 2018 3:15 am
Bull: curry tonight 74c and just wind here
Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:35 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....enjoy
Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:40 am
Zebock: -21C tonight with the wind chill
Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:14 am
Zebock: Merry Christmas All!
Mon Dec 25, 2017 1:54 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: same to you paul
Mon Dec 25, 2017 10:18 am
Bull: and to you mate
Mon Dec 25, 2017 8:39 am
doom1972: Happy Christmas everyone.
Mon Dec 25, 2017 8:33 am
slowman: Bob how you doing
Sun Dec 24, 2017 12:25 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 2 / 31      Next