Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
{ubb}Evil: Spamers
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:25 pm
doom1972: Spammy spammy spammy yum yum
Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:00 am
slowman: has anyone ever tasted spam?
Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:54 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: woo oh black betty spam a spam woo oh
Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:37 am
Zebock: "I Left My Heart In Spamfrancisco"
Wed Aug 09, 2017 10:41 pm
Zebock: song titles:
Wed Aug 09, 2017 10:40 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: spammingly
Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:42 am
slowman: how is everyone doing
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:49 pm
Zebock: spamtastic
Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:27 am
doom1972: Spamatagious
Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:06 pm
Zebock: spamalicious
Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:43 pm
Bull: :a :aua:ua:
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:25 pm
Zebock: spamarino
Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:37 pm
Zebock: spammy
Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:43 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: ashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhh
Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:25 am
slowman: how is everyone doing
Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:51 pm
Gollum: haha
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:08 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: actually i cant find it either...
Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol paul.........i think we all need lessons
Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:21 am
doom1972: Sorry Jan, I've somehow deleted your post! Must get PC lessons off my lad
Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:37 pm
doom1972:
Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:36 pm
Gollum: then you deleted both Paul
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:53 am
doom1972: Where's the 10th birthday post gone? I made a double post and deleted one, now I can't find it
Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:08 pm
TheBeast: think it will be... "..., do I climbo in"
Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:31 pm
Bull: you get drunk and go home .."Is this my wondow,do i climb in"
Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:48 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: yes.....there are windows but a little drunk
Sat Jul 08, 2017 9:14 am
Zebock: are wondows some kind of aussie thing?
Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:42 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: windows even
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: its better than licking wondows mate lmao
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
Bull: and you are ?????????????
Tue Jun 27, 2017 8:18 pm
roguewarrior: Hello everyone, i'm still here
Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:13 pm
Bull: he will let you lick anything off him ash !!!!!
Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:34 pm
slowman: hp brown sauce ok jan lol
Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: wayneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeee
Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:51 am
wuMMle: Hello
Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:52 pm
Bull: try sniper elite 4 then..
Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:37 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hurry up call of duty ww2 ,.........Boreddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd d
Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:53 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: and yes you can ash as long as it not plant based,seeds or fresh food....
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:34 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol mark....
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:33 am
slowman: haha i cant bring any food over mate
Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:47 pm
Bull: you want ashley to come over you with brown sauce... your peculiar since you moved to aus.
Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:26 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: ashley....bring some brown sauce with you when you come over lol
Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol paul.....glad to see you too
Tue May 30, 2017 11:52 am
doom1972: Only one bender round here, that's why we deported you to Oz
Sat May 27, 2017 8:41 am
Zebock: wasup, sticky buns?
Fri May 26, 2017 8:26 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: hello benders
Thu May 25, 2017 7:37 am
TheBeast: believe I got the CTF server also running..
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:41 pm
TheBeast: server is running, CTF is not working atm. TDM FFA does, only COD4 want me to put the key back in.. can't find the case atm. So, can't check it.
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:30 am
Bull: still sore huh..
Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:15 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 28      Next