Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Bull: wait till you get to Estate Mckee. your room is in the west wing..
Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:03 pm
slowman: I haven’t been to where jan is yet only Perth but it’s very nice and clean weather is great who wouldn’t love austraila
Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:03 am
doom1972: Is it because he's surrounded by fellow convicts
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:22 pm
slowman: I now know why jan loves Australia just wow
Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:27 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: gidday Ash
Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:10 pm
slowman: Be seeing you hahaha
Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:33 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Wayneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeee
Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:26 am
wuMMle: hello
Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:44 pm
slowman: just seen the tailer for call of duty looks good
Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:12 pm
slowman: how is everyone doing
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:44 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: looking forward to it mate.....have sent you a pm
Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:57 am
doom1972: Evening guys, hope to be back with you all soon
Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:59 pm
Bull: feeling let down are we?
Fri Sep 22, 2017 6:05 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS MIGHTY...BRING OUT THE NEW GAMES ALREADY.....AAAGGGHHH H
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:43 am
doom1972: No that's just the hot hair coming out of your mouth
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:09 pm
slowman: that wind made its way up to here last night
Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:00 pm
Bull: yah we had terrible wind here....... Oh wait that was the curry...
Thu Sep 07, 2017 3:21 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: stay safe all those caught up in the bad weather
Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:45 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: sweet..............of course
Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:38 pm
PoPCoRN: Sweet or salted spam?
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:28 am
{ubb}Evil: Spamers
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:25 pm
doom1972: Spammy spammy spammy yum yum
Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:00 am
slowman: has anyone ever tasted spam?
Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:54 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: woo oh black betty spam a spam woo oh
Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:37 am
Zebock: "I Left My Heart In Spamfrancisco"
Wed Aug 09, 2017 10:41 pm
Zebock: song titles:
Wed Aug 09, 2017 10:40 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: spammingly
Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:42 am
slowman: how is everyone doing
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:49 pm
Zebock: spamtastic
Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:27 am
doom1972: Spamatagious
Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:06 pm
Zebock: spamalicious
Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:43 pm
Bull: :a :aua:ua:
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:25 pm
Zebock: spamarino
Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:37 pm
Zebock: spammy
Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:43 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: ashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhh
Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:25 am
slowman: how is everyone doing
Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:51 pm
Gollum: haha
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:08 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: actually i cant find it either...
Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol paul.........i think we all need lessons
Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:21 am
doom1972: Sorry Jan, I've somehow deleted your post! Must get PC lessons off my lad
Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:37 pm
doom1972:
Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:36 pm
Gollum: then you deleted both Paul
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:53 am
doom1972: Where's the 10th birthday post gone? I made a double post and deleted one, now I can't find it
Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:08 pm
TheBeast: think it will be... "..., do I climbo in"
Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:31 pm
Bull: you get drunk and go home .."Is this my wondow,do i climb in"
Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:48 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: yes.....there are windows but a little drunk
Sat Jul 08, 2017 9:14 am
Zebock: are wondows some kind of aussie thing?
Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:42 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: windows even
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: its better than licking wondows mate lmao
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol.....
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:46 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 28      Next