Welcome   Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
No Cheat
DarkForgeGFX.com

Rules of Engagement

DarkForgeGFX.com

Teamspeak 3 Viewer
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Visitors
DarkForgeGFX.com

DarkForgeGFX.com

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
roguewarrior: Hello everyone, i'm still here
Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:13 pm
Bull: he will let you lick anything off him ash !!!!!
Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:34 pm
slowman: hp brown sauce ok jan lol
Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: wayneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeee
Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:51 am
wuMMle: Hello
Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:52 pm
Bull: try sniper elite 4 then..
Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:37 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hurry up call of duty ww2 ,.........Boreddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddd d
Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:53 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: and yes you can ash as long as it not plant based,seeds or fresh food....
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:34 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol mark....
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:33 am
slowman: haha i cant bring any food over mate
Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:47 pm
Bull: you want ashley to come over you with brown sauce... your peculiar since you moved to aus.
Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:26 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: ashley....bring some brown sauce with you when you come over lol
Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:22 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: lol paul.....glad to see you too
Tue May 30, 2017 11:52 am
doom1972: Only one bender round here, that's why we deported you to Oz
Sat May 27, 2017 8:41 am
Zebock: wasup, sticky buns?
Fri May 26, 2017 8:26 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: hello benders
Thu May 25, 2017 7:37 am
TheBeast: believe I got the CTF server also running..
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:41 pm
TheBeast: server is running, CTF is not working atm. TDM FFA does, only COD4 want me to put the key back in.. can't find the case atm. So, can't check it.
Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:30 am
Bull: still sore huh..
Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:15 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: oh my god mark lol
Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:18 am
Bull: you mean bumming wilke?
Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:54 pm
RedBaron: When this weekens?
Sun Apr 16, 2017 9:49 am
Bull: bumboys
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:06 am
TheBeast: okay, will do Sir
Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:38 pm
Bull: yeah lets do retro gaming . !0 mins cod4 and 3 hours on UO works for me. Or is that to long on cod4?
Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:24 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: maybe a good idea to sort out a match luuc......should be a lot of interest for cod4 or uo
Sat Apr 08, 2017 10:12 am
TheBeast: I will put them on tonight/evening.
Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:03 am
superskippy: can I get the IP for the Call of Duty 4 server please...I would like to play
Thu Mar 30, 2017 4:36 pm
TheBeast: yep, can put them on any time you want to play. Maybe This saterday or so..
Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:11 am
slowman: hi eveyone
Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:41 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: we have the servers that luuc has set up
Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:48 am
{ubb}kagetora: When iwe going to play?
Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:48 pm
Bull: could be fun..just have ts and find an empty server of someones
Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:53 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: whos up for a cod4 match??
Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:40 am
{ubb}Evil: Helloo
Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:19 pm
RedBaron: hi
Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:47 pm
wuMMle: hello
Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:39 pm
{ubb-1}mckee1: Hello everyone
Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:10 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: very long time lol.....how r u?
Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:24 am
Simsy: Hi all long time no see it's been awhile
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:45 am
Simsy: Hi all it's been awhile whats up?
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:45 am
{ubb-1}mckee1: wayneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:24 pm
wuMMle: Hello
Thu Feb 23, 2017 12:27 am
doom1972: Mario, long time no see mate! Hope all the family are well mate.
Mon Feb 20, 2017 9:36 pm
MBP76: Hello paul !..Mr Doom !..Long time no see !...I hope you are doing well my old friend..
Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:40 pm
TheBeast: Sniper Elite V4 Server is up and running..
Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:06 pm
TheBeast: lol Paiul, I'm not go to make a tribute video for your death PC
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:07 pm
doom1972: Hey luuc I need a new pc, mine finally died lol.
Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:16 pm
TheBeast: COD4
Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:44 pm
TheBeast: two Servers are up: 217.123.228.166:28960 217.123.228.166:28961 (not fully configured yet.. need some help to set server up with the right settings...)
Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:44 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 27      Next